Ten Random Beliefs meme

(I didn’t get tagged for this, so far as I know, if I did sorry I missed it) so I am doing my own:

1) I believe Jesus is God, the Son of God, and Messiah, second person of the Trinity, and Lord of all the Earth.

2) I believe reading the Bible should propel Christians to the nations and into the deepest areas of need in the world.

3) I believe biblical illiteracy is among the greatest threats to the mission of the church in the world today.

4) I believe internet usage can be both a blessing and a curse.

5) I believe blogging can be a blessing and a curse.

6) I believe the Pacific Northwest, more specifically the Puget Sound Region is among the most beautiful places in the US.

7) I believe professional sports will cease to exist in the Seattle area some time in the next 10-15 years.

8 ) I believe Hawaii is the most relaxing place in the world.

9) I believe if we let the free market do its thing, the economy will recover, that is, if we let it.

10) I believe the World Series and the Super Bowl and the NBA finals, tend to be way overrated.