favorite Christmas movie meme

Nick tagged me the other day to list my favorite Chrstimas movies:

The Nativity Story  (does well to highlight the themes of Advent)

The Christmas Story (just a great all around classic)

Miracle on 34th Street (another great all around classic)

The Santa Clause Trilogy (though typical stupid Tim Allen in many ways, it’s fun for the kids).

A Christmas Carol (the classic Scrooge movie with George C. Scott).

That’s my list.  And please note “favorite” is a fairly subjective and relative term subject to change! 

One response to “favorite Christmas movie meme

  1. We watched The Nativity Story tonight. We liked it a lot. It wasn’t quite as good as I thought it was going to be but I was probably expecting too much. As far as Christmas movies go I’d say it’s not my favorite but it’s a short list if you saw my post on it.
    Jeff

Leave a Reply

