Ten best books for Studying NT Greek

Dave Black offers up his thoughts on the top ten here.

What are your top ten?

4 responses to “Ten best books for Studying NT Greek

  1. If I was to list books I would have to include for grammars: Mounce as unequaled for an Intro Grammar, Wallace as Intermediate, Robertson as Advanced, but I also really love Zerwick as an intermediate; for lexicons: BDB, Liddel-Scott, BDF; Porter on Aspect is also unequaled in my opinion and I really appreciated Moisés Silva on “Biblical Words and Their Meanings”. And I personally appreciate Zerwick’s “Grammatical Analysis of the Greek NT” as a handy resource for translational purposes.

Leave a Reply

