C.S. Keener on Biblical Interpretation

Craig S. Keener wrote a course on Biblical Interpretation back in ’04-’05 and has allowed it to be downloaded and used and distributed FREELY.  You can download it if you want (PDF) and use it!  I did and am now trying to get it moved it over to my Kindle!!

Now in PDF: Bible Interpretation Course by Professor Craig S. Keener.  (Source)

disclaimer: I just downloaded it so I do not know the strengths and or weakness of it yet.  I guess download and read at your own risk?!  🙂

Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

