passed 100,000 hits…

on this blog some time in the last day or two – at the moment it is 100,593.   Interesting! lol!  why people read a lowly blog is beyond me, I mean I just try to talk about the Bible and all….  🙂

thanks for reading and interacting with now and again… I do appreciate it and I am glad to have good blooger buddies as you all.

well, here’s to that next 100,000!

6 responses to “passed 100,000 hits…

  1. Congratulations! I was going to comment on the milemarker I should be passing this week, but now have decided to shut up. I’m squat! 😉

Leave a Reply

